Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Gayathri DL ( bm150679 )
Last Login : 2010-10-15 13:45:15
Posted By : Self
I am 30, Unmarried Brahmin . Nativity is Bangalore . I have done B.Com. I am an Accountant.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Gayathri DL Age: 30
Height: 5ft 0in - 152cm Weight: 45
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Kannada
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Brahmin
Diet: Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Vrichigam (Scorpio) Lagnam: Vrichigam (Scorpio)
Natchathiram: Visagam Gothram: HARITHASA
Horoscope Match: Required    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: B.Com - Commerce
Education in Detail: Persuing MBA in ICFAI university
Occupation: Accountant
Occupation in Detail: Senior process associate
Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Karnataka Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
About the person looking to get married Looking for a Guy, Who is never married, who is a software engineer or who is working in a MNC with a very good position. He must be well settled in Bangalore or in abroad. Must have own house in Bangalore. Need a good behavioral guy, who can understand the feelings of women, & respects her. Never hurts her, he must be handsome to look & chubby. We require Brahmin Smarthas only.
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: Working in shiltron & electronics    Mother's Occupation:working in electronics & controls
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Namaste, I am Gayathri, Have finished my B. COM (passed out in 2007), currently perusing MBA in ICFAI University (correspondence), & working as well in Accenture PVT LTD My family A very small family where in I am the only daughter for my parents, my mom Sharadha KN & my father Lakshmisha DV. We reside in Bangalore. My parrents work as well. About Myself A very moderate girl, a positive thinker. Is bold enough & very frank about things around. Will never hesitate for any aspects, little stubborn, & adjustable in nature. Very friendly & likes to crack jokes & will always be happening. I always have an attitude of thinking good, unique in nature, & always smiles. Believes in the best, never compromise till I get succeeded. Never steps back, & follows a rule of I can do, I must do, I will do attitude till I gets success. Fights for the beloveds, never hurts anybody. Respects all people, also expects the same loyalty by the people. And very sensitive in nature.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.